Kontaktid

PÕLDMA KAUBANDUSE AS

REG.NR.: 10103586
KMKR NR.: EE100212947
Ehitajate tee 120, Tallinn, 13517
+372 6720067
kaup@denimdream.ee
teenindus@denimdream.ee

E-POE KLIENDITUGI

E-R 10:00-21:00
+372 55563459
epood@denimdream.ee

DENIM DREAM SOTSIAALMEEDIAS

E-poe juhataja
Kärt Kiisküla
kart.kiiskula@denimdream.ee
  • Tommy Hilfiger Menswear
  • Tommy Hilfiger Womenswear
  • Tommy Hilfiger Underwear
  • Brooks Brothers
  • Denim Dream
Ostujuht
Kristi Treimann
kristi@denimdream.ee
  • Guess
  • MAX&Co.
Ostujuht
Katrin Ott
katrin.ott@denimdream.ee
  • Tommy Jeans
  • Pepe Jeans
  • Desigual
Ostujuht
Liis Rohi
liis.rohi@denimdream.ee
  • Tom Tailor
  • Pierre Cardin
  • Rino & Pelle
  • Molly Bracken
  • Marc O'Polo
Ostujuht
Maria Õisnurm
maria.oisnurm@denimdream.ee
  • Camel Active
  • Ralph Lauren
Kaupluste tehniline juht
Julia Avdejeva
julia@denimdream.ee
Eesti kaupluste juht
Piret Õunap
piret.ounap@denimdream.ee
  • Rocca Al Mare Keskus
  • Viru Keskus
Kaupluste juht
Carina Karu
carina.karu@denimdream.ee
  • Ülemiste Keskus
  • Nautica
  • Lasnamäe Centrum
  • Järve Keskus
  • T1
  • Kristiine Keskus
Kaupluste juht
Kairi Himanen
kairi.himanen@denimdream.ee
Personalijuht - värbamine ja valik
Merilin Ladoga
merilin.ladoga@denimdream.ee
Teenindusjuht
Jane Kesamaa
jane.kesamaa@denimdream.ee
Finantsjuht
Egle Suit
egle@denimdream.ee
Pearaamatupidaja
Liina Ulman
liina.ulman@denimdream.ee
  • Denim Dream
  • MAX&Co.
  • Stilistika & koostööprojektid
  • E-poe haldus
Brändijuht & stilist
Mari-Liis Medar
mariliis.medar@denimdream.ee
  • Tommy Hilfiger
  • Calvin Klein
  • Guess
Digisuuna juht
Helena Feofanov
helena.feofanov@denimdream.ee
  • Sotsiaalmeedia
  • Mustang
  • Premiere
Turundusspetsialist
Lisandra Täpsi
lisandra.tapsi@denimdream.ee
Kujundusjuht
Maarja Laidna
maarja.laidna@denimdream.ee
Kujundusjuht
Liisa Paulson
liisa@denimdream.ee
  • Guess Jeans
  • Guess Underwear
  • Molly Bracken
  • Mustang
  • Mustang Bodywear
  • Mustang Socks
  • Mustang Leatherwear
  • Mustang Belts
Hulgimüük
Kätlin Palm
katlin.palm@denimdream.com
  • Tommy Hilfiger Footwear
  • Tommy Hilfiger Kids Footwear
  • Tommy Hilfiger Accessories
  • Tommy Hilfiger Socks
  • Tom Tailor Footwear
  • Tom Tailor Bags
  • Camel Active Footwear
Hulgimüük
Mirjam Aun
mirjam@denimdream.ee
  • Pepe Jeans Baltikum
  • Tom Tailor Casual mehed
  • Tom Tailor Denim mehed
  • Tom Tailor Belts
  • Pierre Cardin
  • Rino & Pelle
  • DKNY Underwear
  • Guess Kids
  • Guess Handags
  • Guess Footwear
Hulgimüük
Deily Reinart
deily.reinart@denimdream.ee
  • Tommy Jeans
  • Tommy Hilfiger Womenswear
  • Tommy Hilfiger Menswear
  • Tommy Hilfiger Kids
  • Tommy Hilfiger Underwear
  • Denim Dream
  • Tom Tailor
  • Camel Active
  • Lemongrass House
  • Lee Cooper
Hulgimüük
Mirjam Villem
mirjam.villem@denimdream.ee