Kontaktid

PÕLDMA KAUBANDUSE AS

REG.NR.: 10103586
KMKR NR.: EE100212947
Ehitajate tee 120, Tallinn, 13517
+372 6720067
kaup@denimdream.ee
teenindus@denimdream.ee

E-POE KLIENDITUGI

E-R 10:00-19:00
+372 55563459
epood@denimdream.ee

DENIM DREAM SOTSIAALMEEDIAS

E-poe juhataja
Jaanika Murdjõe
jaanika.murdjoe@denimdream.ee
  • Tommy Hilfiger Sportswear
  • Tommy Hilfiger Womenswear
  • Tommy Hilfiger Tailored
  • Tommy Hilfiger Underwear
  • Tommy Hilfiger Children
  • Tommy Watches & Jewellery
  • Denim Dream Brand
  • Brooks Brothers
  • Pierre Cardin
  • Police
  • Lee Cooper
  • Lee/Wrangler
  • Levis
  • Lemongrass
Ostujuht
Kristi Treimann
kristi@denimdream.ee
  • Guess Jeans
  • Guess Underwear
  • Guess Marciano
  • Guess Kids
  • Guess Perfumes
  • Guess Watches
  • Guess Jewellery
  • Guess Eyewear
Ostujuht
Katrin Ott
katrin.ott@denimdream.ee
  • Tommy Jeans
  • Tommy Hilfiger Accessories
  • Tommy Hilfiger Footwear
  • Tommy Hilfiger Socks
  • Tommy Hilfiger Fragrances
  • Tommy Hilfiger Eyewear
  • Kendall + Kylie
  • American Eagle
  • Mustang
Ostujuht
Liis Rohi
liis.rohi@denimdream.ee
  • Calvin Klein
  • Molly Bracken
  • Rino & Pelle
  • Max&Co
Ostujuht
Maria Õisnurm
maria.oisnurm@denimdream.ee
  • Tom Tailor
  • Camel Active
Ostujuht
Triinu Tohver
triinu.tohver@denimdream.ee
Turundusspetsialist
Melani Hanna Britt Laas
melani.laas@denimdream.ee
Turunduse nooremspetsialist
Heleanor Kala
heleanor.kala@denimdream.ee
Kujundusjuht 
Liis Raudsepp
liis.raudsepp@denimdream.ee
Personaliosakonna ja jaekaubanduse juht
Piret Õunap
piret.ounap@denimdream.ee
Tallinna kaupluste juht
Kairi Himanen
kairi.himanen@denimdream.ee
  • Nautica keskus
  • Magistral keskus
  • Viru keskus
  • Arsenali keskus
  • Stroomi keskus
Tallinna piirkonnajuht
Ioanna Vlasenko
ioanna.vlasenko@denimdream.ee
  • Kaubamajakas
  • Port Artur
  • Pärnu Keskus
  • Auriga Keskus
  • Rappeli Keskus
Lääne piirkonnajuht
Kaie Miller
kaie.miller@denimdream.ee
  • Lõunakeskus
  • Tartu Kaubamaja
  • Tasku keskus
  • Eeden outlet
  • Centrum Outlet
  • Kagukeskus
Lõuna piirkonnajuht
Kristine Oolo
kristine.oolo@denimdream.ee
Turundusjuht
Jane Kesamaa
jane.kesamaa@denimdream.ee
Finantsjuht
Egle Suit
egle@denimdream.ee
  • Guess Jeans
  • Guess Underwear
  • Guess Athleisure
  • Molly Bracken
  • Calvin Klein Socks
  • Rino & Pelle
  • KENDALL + KYLIE
Hulgimüük
Kätlin Palm
katlin.palm@denimdream.com
  • Tommy Hilfiger Footwear
  • Tommy Hilfiger Kids Footwear
  • Tommy Hilfiger Accessories
  • Tommy Hilfiger Socks
  • Tom Tailor Footwear
  • Camel Active Footwear
Hulgimüük
Mirjam Aun
mirjam@denimdream.ee
  • Pepe Jeans Baltikum
  • Tom Tailor Casual mehed
  • Tom Tailor Denim mehed
  • DKNY Underwear
  • Guess Kids
  • Guess Footwear
  • Guess Handbags
  • American Eagle
Hulgimüük
Deily Reinart
deily.reinart@denimdream.ee
  • Mustang
  • Tom Tailor Casual naised
  • Tom Tailor Denim naised
  • Tom Tailor Kids
  • Tom Tailor Belts
  • Tom Tailor Bags
Hulgimüük
Karmen Kartsepp
karmen.kartsepp@denimdream.ee